close

Restaurant Edelweiss-Stube at the Hotel Alpina

 

Our Restaurant Edelweiss-Stube is known for its outstanding creative cuisine.

What can you expect? A tasty and exquisite restaurant, linked to the traditions of the Bernese Oberland, an warm ambience, a wonderful and tasty experience with wonderful views of the mountains around Grindelwald. A cuisine with the finest dishes, primarily from the region.

Whether light and digestible, vegetarian or hearty, there are only a few moments in our live, where body and soul can be synchronuízed so easily, as with a good meal.

With meticulous attention to detail, our chef prepares French and Swiss specialties. Surprise yourself! We serve vegetarian menus and fine dessert dreams with our greatest pleasure...

Our cozy restaurant in Grindelwald is accessible without any steps via the main entrance and includes a disabled toilet.

For smokers, there is an outdoor lounge available.


 


 

Menu and dessert card


Browse online through our menu, seasonal specialities and the dessert card, or download the documents as a PDF:

Menu of the Restaurant Edelweiss-Stube at the Hotel Alpina Seasonal Specialities of the Restaurant Edelweiss-Stube at the Hotel Alpina Dessert card of the Restaurant Edelweiss-Stube at the Hotel Alpina
Menu Seasonal specialities Dessert card

Culinary delights in Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldCulinary delights in Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldCulinary delights in Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldCulinary delights in Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldCulinary delights in Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldCulinary delights in Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldCulinary delights in Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldCulinary delights in Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldCulinary delights in Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldCulinary delights in Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldCulinary delights in Restaurant Alpina in Grindelwald
<<    <  1 - 14 of 14 total  >    >>

 

Opening hours


Our restaurant is open 6 days a week and is closed on Tuesdays.

 

Parking


There is ample free parking located behind the hotel.


You will find here more informationen, ratings, feedback about the Hotel Alpina.
Connect with us also on social media:
                   
  Hotel Alpina Grindelwald can be found on HolidayCheck - Check our reviews! Hotel Alpina Grindelwald can be found on TripAdvisor - Check our reviews! Twitter Hotel Alpina Grindelwald at Google+ Hotel Alpina Grindelwald - Visit our video channel on Youtube! Hotel Alpina Grindelwald on Facebook Wireless internet is available in the hotel Alpina available - ask our reception!   Hotel Brochure 
 
Events & Highlights:  
Hotel 
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

close

Kulinarische Genüsse in der Edelweiss-Stube - Das Restaurant in Grindelwald

 

Unser Restaurant Edelweiss-Stube ist bekannt für seine hervorragende kreative Küche.

Was erwartet Sie? Ein geschmackvolles, nicht zu großes Restaurant, dem Berner Oberland verbunden, ein Ambiente zum Wohlfühlen, ein wunderbares Genuss-Erlebnis mit himmlischer Aussicht auf die Berge. Eine Küche, die gehoben, nicht abgehoben sein will, mit feinsten Produkten, vorwiegend aus der Region.

Ob leicht und bekömmlich, vegetarisch oder herzhaft, es gibt wohl nur wenige Momente in unserem Leben, wo Körper und Seele so leicht in Einklang zu bringen sind, wie bei einem guten Essen.

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail verwöhnt Sie der Küchenchef mit französischen und schweizer Spezialitäten. Lassen Sie sich überraschen! Gerne servieren wir Ihnen auch vegetarische Menüs und feine Dessertträume ...

Das gemütliche Restaurant in Grindelwald ist über den Haupteingang barrierefrei zugänglich. Eine Behindertentoilette ist vorhanden.

Rauchern steht eine Outdoor-Lounge zur Verfügung.

 


 

Speise- & Dessertkarte


– Änderungen vorbehalten –

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Speisekarte. Sie werden überrascht sein, welch eine Vielfalt an Speisen in Grindelwald im Hotel Restaurant Alpina auf Sie warten.

 

Speisekarte Restaurant Edelweiss-Stube im Hotel Alpina Saison-Spezialitäten des Restaurant Edelweiss-Stube im Hotel Alpina Dessertkarte des Restaurant Edelweiss-Stube im Hotel Alpina
Speisekarte Saisonspezialitäten Dessertkarte

 


Kulinarische Genüsse im Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldKulinarische Genüsse im Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldKulinarische Genüsse im Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldKulinarische Genüsse im Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldKulinarische Genüsse im Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldKulinarische Genüsse im Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldKulinarische Genüsse im Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldKulinarische Genüsse im Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldKulinarische Genüsse im Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldKulinarische Genüsse im Restaurant Alpina in GrindelwaldKulinarische Genüsse im Restaurant Alpina in Grindelwald
<<    <  1 - 14 von 14 insgesamt  >    >>

 

Öffnungszeiten


Wir sind sechs Tage in der Woche für Sie da. Dienstags ist Ruhetag.

 

Parkplätze


Parkplätze für unsere Gäste befinden sich hinter dem Hotel.


Informationen, Bewertungen, News und 'Social'-Links

Verbinden Sie sich mit uns: Hotel Restaurant Alpina in Grindelwald

                   
  Hotel Alpina Grindelwald finden Sie auch auf HolidayCheck - Prüfen Sie unsere Bewertungen Hotel Alpina Grindelwald finden Sie auch auf TripAdvisor - Prüfen Sie unsere Bewertungen! Twitter Hotel Alpina Grindelwald bei Google+ Hotel Alpina Grindelwald - Besuchen Sie unseren Video-Channel auf Youtube! Hotel Alpina Grindelwald in Kürze auf Facebook WLAN ist im Hotel Alpina vorhanden - Fragen Sie unsere Rezeption!   Hotel Prospekt 
 

Events & Highlights:

 
Hotel