close

Our twin rooms 'Superior' with view onto the Eiger or the Wetterhorn

Superior double rooms have a seating areaSuperior double rooms include hair dryers and complimentary toiletriesSuperior double rooms are equipped with toilet and bath or showerSuperior double room with balcony and views of the Eiger or the Wetterhorn

 

Stay chic and cozy. Our comfortable superior double rooms have a balcony and a seating area. The quiet location ensures peaceful nights. Leave from the balcony stunning views across the Eiger or the Wetterhorn and enjoy the fantastic views.

Room facilities:

  • Balcony, Mountain view, Telephone, Radio, Satellite Channels, Cable Channels,
  • Flat-screen TV, Safety Deposit Box, Desk, Seating Area, Heating, Carpeted,
  • Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Bath or Shower,
  • Wake Up Service/Alarm Clock and free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room size: 22 m²

Bed Size(s): 2 single beds


Back to the rooms overview

You will find here more informationen, ratings, feedback about the Hotel Alpina.
Connect with us also on social media:
                   
  Hotel Alpina Grindelwald can be found on HolidayCheck - Check our reviews! Hotel Alpina Grindelwald can be found on TripAdvisor - Check our reviews! Twitter Hotel Alpina Grindelwald at Google+ Hotel Alpina Grindelwald - Visit our video channel on Youtube! Hotel Alpina Grindelwald on Facebook Wireless internet is available in the hotel Alpina available - ask our reception!   Hotel Brochure 
 
Events & Highlights:  
Hotel

close

Nos chambres double 'Superieur' avec vue sur l'Eiger ou le Wetterhorn

Les chambres doubles supérieures disposent d'un coin salonLes chambres doubles supérieures comprennent un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuitsLes chambres doubles supérieures sont équipées de toilettes et baignoire ou doucheChambre double supérieure avec balcon et vue sur l'Eiger ou le Wetterhorn

 

Restez chic et intime. Nos chambres doubles supérieures sont très confortables et disposent d'un balcon et d'un coin salon. La situation calme assure des nuits paisibles. Départ de la vue imprenable sur balcon à travers de l'Eiger ou le Wetterhorn et profiter des vues fantastiques.

Équipements:

  • balcon, vue sur la montagne, téléphone, radio, chaînes satellite, chaînes du câble,
  • télévision à écran plat, coffre-fort, bureau, coin salon, chauffage, moquette,
  • armoire / penderie, douche, sèche-cheveux, articles de toilette gratuits, toilettes,
  • salle de bains, baignoire ou douche, service de réveil / réveil
  • uUne connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible dans tous les hébergements.

Superficie : 22 m²

Type de lit(s) : 2 lits simples


Retour au sommaire

Vous trouverez ici plus d'informations, évaluations et des commentaires sur l'Hôtel Alpina.
Connectez-vous avec nous sur les médias sociaux:
                   
  Vous trouverez l'hôtel Alpina Grindelwald sur Holiday Check - Consultez nos avis! Vous trouverez l'hôtel Alpina Grindelwald sur TripAdvisor - Consultez nos avis! Twitter Hôtel Alpina Grindelwald sur Google+ Hôtel Alpina Grindelwald - Visitez notre canal de vidéo sur Youtube! Hôtel Alpina Grindelwald sur Facebook WiFi est disponible à l'Hôtel Alpina - Demandez notre réception!   Brochure de l'hotel
 
Événements et Faits saillants:  
Hotel 
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx