close

Our twin rooms 'Superior' with view onto the Eiger or the Wetterhorn

Superior double rooms have a seating areaSuperior double rooms include hair dryers and complimentary toiletriesSuperior double rooms are equipped with toilet and bath or showerSuperior double room with balcony and views of the Eiger or the Wetterhorn

 

Stay chic and cozy. Our comfortable superior double rooms have a balcony and a seating area. The quiet location ensures peaceful nights. Leave from the balcony stunning views across the Eiger or the Wetterhorn and enjoy the fantastic views.

Room facilities:

  • Balcony, Mountain view, Telephone, Radio, Satellite Channels, Cable Channels,
  • Flat-screen TV, Safety Deposit Box, Desk, Seating Area, Heating, Carpeted,
  • Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Bath or Shower,
  • Wake Up Service/Alarm Clock and free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room size: 22 m²

Bed Size(s): 2 single beds


Back to the rooms overview

You will find here more informationen, ratings, feedback about the Hotel Alpina.
Connect with us also on social media:
                   
  Hotel Alpina Grindelwald can be found on HolidayCheck - Check our reviews! Hotel Alpina Grindelwald can be found on TripAdvisor - Check our reviews! Twitter Hotel Alpina Grindelwald at Google+ Hotel Alpina Grindelwald - Visit our video channel on Youtube! Hotel Alpina Grindelwald on Facebook Wireless internet is available in the hotel Alpina available - ask our reception!   Hotel Brochure 
 
Events & Highlights:  
Hotel

close

Doppelzimmer 'Superior' mit Blick auf Eiger oder Wetterhorn

Superior Doppelzimmer verfügen über eine SitzeckeSuperior Doppelzimmer beinhalten Haartrockner und kostenfreie PflegeprodukteSuperior Doppelzimmer sind mit WC und Badewanne oder Dusche ausgestattetSuperior Doppelzimmer mit Balkon und Blick auf den Eiger oder das Wetterhorn

 

Wohnen schick und heimelig. Unsere komfortablen Superior Doppelzimmer verfügen über einen Balkon und eine Sitzecke. Die ruhige Lage garantiert erholsame Nächte. Lassen Sie vom Balkon den Blick über den Eiger oder das Wetterhorn schweifen und geniessen Sie die traumhafte Aussicht.

Zimmerausstattung:

  • Doppelbett, Sitzecke, Schreibtisch, Schrank, Safe, Teppichboden, Balkon
  • Badezimmer mit WC, Badewanne oder Dusche, Haartrockner, kostenfreie Pflegeprodukte
  • Telefon, Radio, Flachbild-TV mit Satelliten- und Kabelkanäle, Weckservice/Wecker
  • Kostenfreier Internetzugang via WLAN steht Ihnen in allen Zimmern zur Verfügung

Zimmergröße: 22 m²
Bettengröße: Doppelbett mit 2 Matratzen


Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht

Informationen, Bewertungen, News und 'Social'-Links

Verbinden Sie sich mit uns: Hotel Restaurant Alpina in Grindelwald

                   
  Hotel Alpina Grindelwald finden Sie auch auf HolidayCheck - Prüfen Sie unsere Bewertungen Hotel Alpina Grindelwald finden Sie auch auf TripAdvisor - Prüfen Sie unsere Bewertungen! Twitter Hotel Alpina Grindelwald bei Google+ Hotel Alpina Grindelwald - Besuchen Sie unseren Video-Channel auf Youtube! Hotel Alpina Grindelwald in Kürze auf Facebook WLAN ist im Hotel Alpina vorhanden - Fragen Sie unsere Rezeption!   Hotel Prospekt 
 

Events & Highlights:

 
Hotel